Council of Advisors

Mr. Jayadeva Ranade
President, CCAS
Shri Shyam Saran
(Former Foreign Secretary, Special Envoy to the Prime Minister and presently Chairman of the NSAB)
Mr Kiran Karnik
(Former Chairman, NASSCOM)
Tarun Das
(President, Aspen Institute India)
Mr Ajai Vikram Singh
IAS (Retd) (Former Union Defence Secretary)
Prof. Madhu Bhalla
Professor, Chinese Studies, Department of East Asian Studies, DU


Mr. Jayadeva Ranade
President, CCAS
Lobsang Yangtso
Research Associate, CCAS
Dechan Wangmo
Research Associate
Apa Lhamo
Research Associate
Abhishek Kumar Darbey
Research Associate
Namrata Hasija
Research Associate

Subscribe to Newswire | Site Map | Email Us
Centre for China Analysis and Strategy, B-1/1073, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110011
Tel: 011 41017353